Month: January 2018

AGM: CIS executive committee 2018/2019

Venue : The Everly Hotel, Putrajaya Date : Saturday, 27th January 2018 Time : 2.30 pm – 4.00 pm The Annual General Meeting (AGM) was called to order by the Chairman, Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vivian Yong Suet Peng at 2.30 pm. Executive Committee Members 2018/2019: Chairman: Vivian Yong Suet Peng Vice Chairman: Ibrahima Faye Honorary Secretary: Lim Chern Hong Honorary Treasurer: Hoo Wai Lam Immediate Past Chairman: Chan Chee Seng Committee: David Chuah Joon Huang, Manzoor […]